Future Events

There are so many things that I have been able to do since moving to Oregon in 2019. I’ve had jobs that lasted longer than two months. I fell in love with someone and had my heart broken by them. I obtained a vehicle only to realize I like public transportation better (Mostly because it was only a third of the cost of owning a vehicle monthly and gave me a chance to read.). I even started my own tarot reading business called Crows of Fate Psychic Services. It is doing well enough that I am teaching a class at the Oregon Ghost Conference happening in Seaside in a couple of weeks.

I am beyond excited about this event, even if the idea of teaching complete strangers fills me with anxiety. I have the PowerPoint presentation done and the research under my belt that will be in the lecture I will give. The nerves come from the fact that this is my first teaching position. My advisors tell me that things will work out the way it is supposed to and I should have faith in the information I have gathered. This isn’t even my only event of the year. I’ve been told that if you follow this link http://www.oregonghostconference.com/IntroductiontoTarotReading.html you should still be able to get tickets.

I will also be at a bar in South West Portland doing tarot readings every third Monday of the month. It is one of the few regular gigs that I enjoy. The Taphouse is a 100-year-old building that has lived many lives as either a brothel, family home or Crab Shack. Right now they have decent brews on tap and the best fried mushrooms in the area. I love bringing out my tarot cards, even without clients the area has a great vibe.

One thought on “Future Events

  1. Laksh says:

    Good luck! You will be awesome.

Leave a comment